The PARRETT/PARROTT Line



My genealogy home page is here.

	Had these children listed with Job and Sarah Swaggerty Parrott.
But not sure if that is correct:

  • 5-George PARROTT (b: 10 Aug 1840 d: ? )
  • 5-Polly PARROTT (b: 31 Jan 1851 d: ? )
  • *Note:  Following spelling variations on PARRETT name seen: PARROTT, PARROT, PARRET.
    *Note: It appears the spelling was originally PARROTT in Va. The portions of the family who migrated west kept that spelling. The family who stayed in Virginia changed the spelling to PARRETT.
    *Note: Shenanadoah County, Va created from Frederick Co., Va in 1772.
    Rockingham County, Va created from Augusta Co, Va in 1778.
    If you can correct any of the data above or fill in some of the missing data, please contact me at ralebo54@gmail.com. Thanks to the following for assistance with this database: William M. Parrott Bill_Parrott@xircom.com Cy DeMerrit? demerrit@pacbell.net Riley Renner White rileyr@airmail.net Virgel C. Law kcp32@aol.com Carolyn Whitaker ATSISSIE@aol.com Dawn Thurston dawn@memoirmentor.com Kathy Sullivan Barnes bklbarn@concentric.net Edie Rider idave@sybercom.net Carolyn Parrett BParrett@aol.com Janice Urban durban@dtc.net Etta Etreid@aol.com Sherry Hess Jones shjones@usroots.com http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Plains/3264/index.html Gwen Gray Omagray@msn.com Green L. PARROTT (b: 1845 d: 13 Dec 1910) Vicki Schmaeman tisame@earthlink.net
    [an error occurred while processing this directive]