The LEBO Line

in Pennsylvania



My genealogy home page is here.


----- Spelling variations ------
Link to the LEPPO line which will tie into the below listed LEBO line real soon now.
Link to the LEABO line.
Link to the LEBOW line.
Link to the LEABOW line.

----- LEBO's in states other than Pa. ------
Link to the LEBO's in Illinois.
Link to the LEBO's in Indiana.
Link to the LEBO's in Louisiana.
Link to the LEBO's in Michigan.
Link to the LEBO's in Minnesota.
Link to the LEBO's in Mississippi.
Link to the LEBO's in New Jersey.
Link to the LEBO's in New York.

LEBO's who came from Europe in the 1850-1920 time frame who do not connect to the immigrant John and his line listed below.

Tulpehocken Twp., Berks Co., Pa. information.

************ If you can connect any of the individuals below with the individuals above ***********
************************* Please contact me at lebo@uga.edu ******************************
	The below listed LEBO's came from the Reading, Pennsylvania
Directories, 1887-90.

   Name          Occupation       Stree Address         Year
-------------------------------------------------------------
Aaron Lebo        laborer         r 62 Neversink	1887
                                  rear 334 S. 8th       1888-90
Calvin Lebo       laborer         761 Bingaman   	1887
                                  332 1/2 S. 8th        1888-90
Daniel Lebo       laborer         602 S. 7th		1887-90
Daniel L. Lebo    laborer         232 Maple		1887
                                  602 S. 7th            1888
                                  518 S. 9th            1889
                                  1113 Cotton		1890
David Lebo        moulder         640 Laurel		1887-88
                                  1404 Cotton           1889
                                  629 Laurel            1890
David Lebo        laborer         917 Green		1887
                                  9th above Bern	1888
                                  301 Poplar            1889
Elijah Lebo       blacksmith      941 Cotton		1887-90
Franklin Lebo     laborer         240 Plum		1887-90
Harry Lebo        laborer         917 Green		1887
                                  9th above Bern        1888
Henry             brickmaker      1351 N. 9th           1889
John Lebo         moulder         404 S. 11th		1887-90
Julia A. Lebo     none            239 Franklin          1889-90
Kate B. Lebo      dressmaker      229 Cedar		1887
                                  519 Cedar             1888-90
Monroe Lebo       moulder         446 Laurel		1887
                                  608 Laurel            1888-90
William F. Lebo   carpenter       229 Cedar		1887
                                  519 Cedar             1888-90
William J. Lebo   laborer         842 Nicolls		1887/1889
                                  834 Nicolls           1890



        Thanks to the following for their assistance with this database:

Bob Jungbluth		husker@ivic.net
Dennis Cass		dgc48@velocity.net
Elsie Trotter		trotter@keremeos.com
Christopher T. Smithson wsmithso@erols.com
Woody Trostel		trostel@worldstar.com
Ernie Lebo		ecl@bellatlantic.net
Corinne Diller		cdiller@juno.com
David Udall		udall@eac.cc.az.us
Elizabeth B. Bunting	ebunting@voicenet.com
Richard Hughes		rbhughes@norfolk.infi.net
Lloyd			LESJRCHAP@aol.com
Tonya Lebo		tonlebo@ptd.net
Rory Taylor		RoryT@aol.com
Tracy Laudenslager	tracylaud@earthlink.net
Liz Miller 		lizmiller@neo.rr.com
Geri Brennan 		gerifelker@webtv.net
David J. Bachman	djbachman@nbn.net
jennifer		HIGHLANDHORN@aol.com
Tom Rhen		trhen@nbn.net
Evelyn			deanh@voicenet.com
Peter McIver		mciverp@qis.net
Betty Sutton		NAOMIWILDER@aol.com
Beth Marlow		cbmarlow@uswest.net
Carma Galloway		CGalloway@m.dsd.k12.ut.us
Mary Hicks		needleartist@juno.com
Larry Melrose		mellars@comcast.net
Jim Hill		jim.hill@prodigy.net
Betty Blair		takotasally@yahoo.com
Roger Cramer            RogerCubs@aol.com           web page
Mary Ann Stewart	Rjs2mas@aol.com
Paula			pawla@gis.net
Ken Lebo		kml163@psu.edu
John L. Lebo		ka3pyz@evenlink.com
Sarah Lebo		unknownjanedoe@gmail.com
Doray Shay LEBO		steve.dora@comcast.net

SS Death Index Used: Feb 2009.
Lebo's recorded from 1997-2007

Pennlive.com Used: 20 Mar 2009.
Sentinel Used: 20 Mar 2008.
[an error occurred while processing this directive]